Bottin du personnel d’entraîneurs-chefs

Éric Janvier
Athlétisme et Cross-country
athletisme@umontreal.ca
Maxime Tétreault
Badminton
carabins-badminton@umontreal.ca
Alexandra Brassard
Cheerleading
carabins-cheerleading@umontreal.ca
Danny Maciocia
Football
danny.maciocia@umontreal.ca 514-343-6111, #4247
Marco Iadeluca
Football – Assistant à l’entraîneur-chef
marco.iadeluca@umontreal.ca 514-343-6111, #4248
Daniel Langevin
Golf
carabins-golf@umontreal.ca
Isabelle Leclaire
Hockey féminin
isabelle.leclaire@umontreal.ca 514-343-6111, #4794
Pierre Lamy
Natation
pierre.lamy@umontreal.ca  514-343-6111, #2656
Michel François
Rugby féminin
rugbyfeminin@umontreal.ca
Alexandre Saint-Bonnet
Rugby masculin
rugbymasculin@umontreal.ca
Michel Huot
Ski alpin
michelhuot@artimage.ca
Kevin McConnell
Soccer féminin
kevin.mcconnell@umontreal.ca 514-343-6111, #5361
Pat Raimondo
Soccer masculin
pat.raimondo@umontreal.ca  514-343-6111, #5359
Andrzej Zaleski
Tennis
carabins-tennis@umontreal.ca
Olivier Trudel
Volleyball féminin
olivier.trudel@umontreal.ca  514-343-6111, #4289
Ghazi Guidara
Volleyball masculin
ghazi.guidara@umontreal.ca  514-343-6111, #3537